Our Governance

As part of Penk Valley Academy Trust, Wolgarston High School is accountable to the Board of Trustees and its committees.
You can find out more about the governance of Penk Valley Academy trust on the trust website 

The trustees have delegated certain matters of governance to a Local Governing Committee in each of its schools.

Below you can find information about the committee.

Local Governing Committee

Kevin Maycock (Chair of Committee)

Victoria Andrews
Simon Blackburn
Helen Blaikie
Jo Fairclough
Natalie Frost
Mark Graham
Lesley Hill
Dawn Tuck
Kate Weston

Terms of Reference for Local Governing Committee

If you are interested in joining the Local Governing Committee
then please contact the clerk Fenella Forrester office@wolgarston.staffs.sch.uk